Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tracy Burns

Tracy Burns

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Burns
"Met with Mike yesterday on my homeowners policy and he found a couple of potential gaps that I was not really aware of in coverage & associated riders. Appreciate the knowledge and support I can count on. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Scott Stanfill

Scott Stanfill

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Stanfill
"Mike and Carrie are always helpful and very polite. Thanks for making things easy when I have to change coverage or have a question!"
Profile photo of Allen Robinson

Allen Robinson

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Robinson
"fast easy"
Profile photo of Renee Curtis

Renee Curtis

May 7, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Renee Curtis
"I'm new to State Farm, so far, I have no complaints. The staff are courteous and responsive. They were recommended to me by a friend and a family member."
Profile photo of Debra Reeder

Debra Reeder

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Reeder
"Mike is extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. Very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Lannae Wilson

Lannae Wilson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lannae Wilson
"This agency is wonderful. Super nice staff. Claims are paid quickly. They always go the extra mile. Affordable rates too."
Profile photo of Janie Bogan

Janie Bogan

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Bogan
"You never know how good your insurance is until you have to use it. State Farm came to my rescue when my home was destroyed by fire. In the morning I had everything I needed. My evening I was left with absolutely nothing to my name. State Farm provided me with funds immediately. Next I had an insurance adjuster who helped me through the whole process. What was a life changing event was made so much easier with the help of my State Farm representatives. I will always sing their praises."
Profile photo of Denny Mcguire

Denny Mcguire

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denny Mcguire
"This is Whitney Bahnsen, Mike was very helpful and informative. I appreciate he made the time to go over everything with me"
Profile photo of Cathy Wysong

Cathy Wysong

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Wysong
"I always get good service from State Farm. Very pleased with my insurance policies."
Profile photo of jeffery kite

jeffery kite

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeffery kite
"Mike was very nice and helpful with all of my questions and he gave me straight answers. I highly recommend him to anyone"
Profile photo of Michelle Ludwick

Michelle Ludwick

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Ludwick
"I have been searching for cheaper insurance after being overcharged by another well know insurance company. Let's just say that State Farm undercut the other company and is now saving us nearly $200 monthly and providing equivalent coverage. Absolutely amazing. I truly recommend checking these guys out!!!"
Profile photo of Jody Mullins

Jody Mullins

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Mullins
"This agency is highly recommended. The staff is always very responsive and resourceful."
Profile photo of Sara Maus

Sara Maus

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Maus
"Very responsive office with great customer service!"
Profile photo of David Vonderhaar

David Vonderhaar

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Vonderhaar
"They were very helpful and made the transition from my old insurance company very easy"
Profile photo of Andrew Moyer

Andrew Moyer

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Moyer
"They are great! I work with Taylor and she is always quick to respond and is super helpful. Her, and the rest of the Zeigler team, are great!"
Profile photo of Bill Smith

Bill Smith

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Smith
"Very knowledgeable. They go above and beyond to help you with whatever you need."
Profile photo of Lisa Cook

Lisa Cook

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Cook
"Awesome as always"
Profile photo of Ruby Vanscoy

Ruby Vanscoy

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Vanscoy
"Carrie and her team hav always been very helpful in guiding me with all my questions. A special day thanks to Mike for always putting my mind at ease and have a wonderful smile to greet me with."
Profile photo of jakob hoffer

jakob hoffer

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jakob hoffer
"Spoke with a guy named mike he was helpful and made it quick and easy"
Profile photo of Christopher Tanner

Christopher Tanner

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Tanner
"Great customer service, very polite and made me feel at home."
Profile photo of Emma Carmichael

Emma Carmichael

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Carmichael
"I called into the office to get a quote and went from paying over 200 a month to under 100! I was met with only kindness and great customer service. Absolutely happy about the quote that I switched that second. So greatful to Mike and his efforts and assistance in assisting me with switching my car insurance. As well as for explaining things in terms that were easy to understand. I'll be recommending this place to everyone I know ❤️"
Profile photo of Nathanael Morgensen

Nathanael Morgensen

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathanael Morgensen
"Called in to update my insurance. I was able to get ahold of someone right away and have my issue resolved."
Profile photo of Penny Peters

Penny Peters

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Peters
"Very professional service with friendly advice and clear explanations of polices. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of laura Clutter

laura Clutter

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laura Clutter
"Mike and the Team at Carrie Zeigler State Farm are always so easy and friendly to work with!! Appreciate everything the do!"
Profile photo of milena wahl

milena wahl

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by milena wahl
"I was able to save a lot of money switching from Progressive to State Farm. Taylor Massie was so helpful to me and my family members! Highly recommend."