Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carrie Zeigler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Carrie Zeigler

5 out of 5 (177 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Miller

Lisa Miller

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike helped me get the information I needed for my son Renter’s Insurance today. Thanks for your responsiveness. You were a huge help!"
Profile photo of Nicole James

Nicole James

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for making it so easy to switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Michael Murrell

Michael Murrell

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called my local state farm and talked to Reece. He was very professional and helpful! I had many questions about auto and renters insurance. He answered them all very quickly and listened to my needs to get me the best rate. I had been a customer of Geico for 10+ years and recently they raised my policy over $100 dollars for no reason. I have a clean driving record and even had accident forgiveness with them. I'm very thankful that Reece was able to help me save over $150 on both my auto and renters insurance combined. I hope to be a long time customer with state farm now!"
Profile photo of Bob Young

Bob Young

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"If it wasn't for Mike, I probably wouldn't remember to have insurance. He does a much better job than Jake ever thought of doing."
Profile photo of Beth Gossard

Beth Gossard

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike ,at Carrie Zeiglers State Farm, has always been there for me. He has helped me, through all of life's changes and surprises. Always willing to help me understand my insurance and provide me with the best coverage for me. Mike is my "Jake" at State Farm, and so glad he is here for me."
Profile photo of Kacey Glass

Kacey Glass

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switch our home and vehicle insurance to State Farm today! Our agent Taylor Massie got us in and out quickly! She knew everything we needed and had info entered right off the bat! She was so sweet and answered all of our questions. Thank you Taylor for making the switch so easy and SAVING US A TON!!!"
Profile photo of DJMH

DJMH

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor Massie was incredible! Excellent customer service, saved my wife and I so much on our home and auto insurance! Answered all questions thoroughly. Very professional! Even had some laughs about ol' "Jake From State Farm!" Thank you Taylor!"
Profile photo of tsm mamma

tsm mamma

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good"
Profile photo of Douglas Tilton

Douglas Tilton

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people!! These folks grew up in my community and we always get treated so well!"
Profile photo of Scott Rolf

Scott Rolf

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I call or stop in the State Farm office in Wilmington, I am treated well and helped in a timely fashion. I am very satisfied with how I am treated and would recommend Carrie Zeigler State Farm to anyone. Mike is especially helpful in the office and always treats me like family!"
Profile photo of richard pauley

richard pauley

July 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"I have had nothing but a very good experience with Carrie Ziegler's State farm Auto insurance. They've always answered my questions they've always taken care of me."
Profile photo of Kyle Chesnut

Kyle Chesnut

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've known Taylor Massie for a number of years now and I wouldn't give anyone else my business now. Taylor took my call when I had an emergency on a Saturday evening and talked me through the whole process. I couldn't have picked a better partner for my insurance."
Profile photo of Chandler Ellis

Chandler Ellis

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor took very good care of me and ensured I received the best coverage possible and saved me a lot of money as well! Thank you Taylor and everyone for all the help!"
Profile photo of Michael Brewer

Michael Brewer

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonder service, Awesome people to help you with all your Insurance needs"
Profile photo of Angie Kachelmeier

Angie Kachelmeier

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been dealing with Mike for many, many years (and probably just as many cars). He always gets everything taken care of quickly and painlessly and we appreciate that very much. Thanks again Mike!"
Profile photo of Susie Kerns

Susie Kerns

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is usually who i make my payments with but all the staff at state farm has been prompt to meet my needs and all are kind and courteous.Mike has been very imformative on what State Farm has to offer me and he is never pushy . The staff here are super friendly and over all its just a win win for me to deal with State Farm..."
Profile photo of Kristen Whaley

Kristen Whaley

July 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"State farm has also had/have wonderful people working for them--really makes you feel good and treat you like family"
Profile photo of Kathy Reiff

Kathy Reiff

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with this State Farm office group for over 30 years. I have moved to different cities since that time but continue to do business with this group. Always courteous and extremely helpful. They take care of all my insurance needs. Plus Mike is great. Thanks"
Profile photo of Tom Higgins

Tom Higgins

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with. The best time I've had getting insurance. I would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Jennifer Durren

Jennifer Durren

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is extremely helpful and caring. I hit two deer in one year amd never received any issues or pushback. They follow-up and seem to truly care for their clients."
Profile photo of Cheryl Hottinger

Cheryl Hottinger

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for years. I’m very satisfied with the service they provide. From adding or canceling a policy to offering to notarize insurance documents. Thank you so much Carrie,Mike,Taylor!!!"
Profile photo of Jack Goodall

Jack Goodall

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have both auto and homeowner insurance with this agency. They are always very friendly and knowledgeable. Have had great service with them."
Profile photo of Randy Williamson

Randy Williamson

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and Taylor are very courteous and helpful with any questions or concerns I may have."
Profile photo of Michelle Reno

Michelle Reno

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every single person I've dealt with has been extremely friendly and helpful. Their rates are the best I've found! I would recommend them to anyone ❤️"
Profile photo of carla clouser

carla clouser

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Rupp goes above and beyond customer service !! It makes doing business a pleasure so thank you State Farm for quality workers !! Thank you, Carla"